(+33) (0)4 66 01 37 48

Terms of use

This page contains all legal information about ACCS Europe.

Legal information

Website owner :

ACCS Europe
Francis ANTSON
6688 allée Jean Mermoz
30320 MARGUERITTES
France

SIRET NUMBER: 507.636.785.00036

Publication manager:
Francis ANTSON

Contact us:
Tel : 04 66 01 37 48
Email : contact[at]accseurope.com

Website publisher :

The website was created by:
Laure RICATTI - Conseil en communication digitale (Avignon)
SIRET N°: 810 862 441 00021
Website: lr-comdigitale.fr

Hosting

The ACCS Europe website is hosted by :

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

Copyright and intellectual property

The presentation and each of the elements, including trademarks, logos and domain names, appearing on the www.accseurope.fr site, are protected by the laws in force on intellectual property, and belong to Francis ANTSON or are the subject of an authorization of use.

No element of the Site (texts of articles, images, logos, html code, etc.) may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, loaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, on any medium whatsoever, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of Francis ANTSON and subject to respect for intellectual property rights and any other property rights mentioned. Only private copies are authorized for your personal, private and non-commercial use, on your personal computer.

Francis ANTSON reserves the right to take legal action against any infringement of its intellectual property rights.

Personal data

Your personal data (surname, first name, address, zip code, town, e-mail, ...) are collected in strict compliance with Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy and in the new RPGD law of May 25, 2018.

In accordance with French law no. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 on data processing, data files and individual liberties, as amended by the new law on data processing and individual liberties of August 6, 2004, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete any data concerning you. To do so, simply contact us by post, e-mail or telephone.

Contact forms :

Contact form data is collected in order to be able to respond to your various professional requests (email, surname/first name, message and IP address). This data is used to respond to your various commercial requests.

Under no circumstances will this data be used for other purposes (emailing, resale of your data, etc.).

Cookies :

This website uses cookies. A cookie is a small text file stored by your browser, which enables it to store information between web pages and browsing sessions. These cookies enable ACCS Europe to retain information about your browsing. They also help us to understand the behavior of site users, thus making your experience and navigation on the site more pleasant. Cookies can only store text, which is always confidential and often encrypted. We do not store any personal data in a cookie. Persistent cookies are used for statistical purposes only. No other persistent cookies are placed by the site in the browser. A session cookie is used, valid only for the duration of the visit. Third-party cookies (placed by subcontractors, web publishers, audience analysis services or advertising agencies, to track browsing or establish user browsing profiles from the sites visited) may be used.

Deactivating and deleting cookies :

All web browsers allow you to limit cookie behavior or disable cookies in the browser settings or options. The steps to follow are different for each browser. You can also use your browser to view the cookies stored on your computer and delete them. Deactivating cookies will affect your browsing experience. If you wish to deactivate cookies, please follow the steps below: Firefox: http: //support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/desactiver-cookies-tiers Internet Explorer: http: //windows.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows7/how-to-manage-cookies-in-internet-explorer-9 Chrome: https: //support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=fr

Photo credits :

Most of the photos and videos on the www.accseurope.fr website are the property of Francis ANTSON.
With the exception of the photos/videos shown below:
Unsplash: https: //unsplash.com/ and Shutterstock: application photos (cans, closures, bottles, packaging).

If you have a question, we'll be happy to help

6 + 8 =

ACCS EUROPE

6688 rue Jean Mermoz
30320 MARGUERITTES
France

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Phone

(+33) (0)9 72 50 75 82

Mentions légales

Cette page contient l’ensemble des informations légales de la société ACCS Europe.

Informations légales

Propriétaire du site internet :

ACCS Europe
Francis ANTSON
6688 allée Jean Mermoz
30320 MARGUERITTES
France

N° SIRET : 507.636.785.00036

Responsable de la publication :
Francis ANTSON

Nous contacter :
Tel : 04 66 01 37 48
Email : contact[at]accseurope.com

Éditeur du site internet :

Le site a été réalisé par :
Laure RICATTI – Conseil en communication digitale (Avignon)
N° SIRET : 810 862 441 00021
Site web : lr-comdigitale.fr

Hébergement

Le site web d’ACCS Europe est hébergé chez :

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

Droits d’auteur et propriété intellectuelle

La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les marques, logos et noms de domaine, apparaissant sur le site www.accseurope.fr, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à Francis ANTSON ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.

Aucun élément composant le Site (textes des articles, images, logos, code html, …) ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de Francis ANTSON et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention. Seule la copie à usage privé est autorisée pour votre usage personnel, privé et non commercial, sur votre ordinateur personnel.

Francis ANTSON se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Données personnelles

Vos données personnelles (nom, prénom, adresse, code postal, ville, e-mail, …) sont collectées dans le strict respect de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’Economie Numérique et dans la nouvelle loi RPGD du 25 mai 2018.

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée par la nouvelle loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modifications, de rectifications et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour cela il vous suffit de nous contacter par courrier, par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Formulaires de contact :

Les données des formulaires de contact sont collectées afin de pouvoir répondre à vos différentes demandes professionnelles (email, nom/prénom, message et adresse IP). Ces données sont utilisées pour répondre à vos différentes sollicitations commerciales.

En aucun cas ces données ne seront utilisées à d’autres fins (emailing, revente de vos données, etc.).

Cookies :

Ce site internet utilise des cookies (témoins). Un cookie est un petit texte stocké par votre navigateur, qui lui permet de conserver des informations entre les pages internet et les sessions de navigation. Ces cookies permettent à ACCS Europe de conserver les informations sur votre navigation. Ils aident aussi à comprendre le comportement des utilisateurs du site, permettant ainsi de rendre votre expérience et votre navigation sur le site plus agréables. Les cookies ne peuvent conserver que du texte, qui est toujours confidentiel et souvent crypté. Nous ne conservons pas de données personnelles dans un cookie. Des cookies persistants sont utilisés dans un but uniquement statistique. Aucun autre cookie persistant n’est placé par le site dans le navigateur. Un cookie de session valable uniquement pendant la durée de la visite est utilisé. Des cookies tiers (placés par des sous-traitants, de éditeurs web, des services d’analyse d’audience ou des régies publicitaires, pour suivre la navigation ou établir le profil de navigation des utilisateurs à partir des sites visités) peuvent être utilisés.

Désactivation et suppression des cookies :

Tous les navigateurs Web vous permettent de limiter les comportements des cookies ou de les désactiver dans les paramètres ou les options du navigateur. Les étapes à suivre sont différentes pour chaque navigateur. Grâce à votre navigateur, vous pouvez aussi consulter les cookies présents sur votre ordinateur et les supprimer. La désactivation des cookies affectera votre navigation sur le site. Si vous souhaitez les désactiver, vous pouvez suivre les procédures suivantes : Firefox : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/desactiver-cookies-tiers Internet Explorer : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows7/how-to-manage-cookies-in-internet-explorer-9 Chrome : https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=fr

Crédits photos :

La plupart des photos et des vidéos du site internet www.accseurope.fr appartiennent à Francis ANTSON.
A l’exception des photos / vidéos indiquées ci-dessous :
Unsplash : https://unsplash.com/ et Shutterstock : photos des domaines d’application (cannettes, bouchons, bouteilles, packaging).

Une question, on vous renseigne

6 + 11 =

ACCS EUROPE

6688 rue Jean Mermoz
30320 MARGUERITTES
France

Horaires

Du lundi au vendredi : 9h00-18h00

Téléphone

(+33) (0)9 72 50 75 82

leo ut felis venenatis massa adipiscing venenatis, ut